WOMENSWEAR HAUL AND TRY-ON | New Look Sale & Primark | Winter Sun

Sian Knapp - Lyla & Daisy

I have only ever done one haul before and never a try-on so don’t laugh! Haha! I really enjoyed doing this though and hope you enjoy it too. I realised I needed to stock buy lots of things for our holiday in February before the shops become full of Autumn/Winter. Leave in the comments what you think and don’t forget to subscribe please, it means so much šŸ™‚

NEW LOOK
Blue Lace Trim Cold Shoulder Top – http://www.newlook.com/uk/womens/clothing/tops/blue-lace-trim-cold-shoulder-top-/p/516628744?comp=Search

Pale Blue Floral Embroidered Bardot Neck Top – http://www.newlook.com/uk/womens/clothing/tops/pale-blue-floral-embroidered-bardot-neck-top/p/539303144?comp=Search&searchTerm=5393031&searchType=product

Pink Cold Shoulder Cross Strap Back Top – http://www.newlook.com/uk/womens/clothing/tops/pink-cold-shoulder-cross-strap-back-top/p/521330776?comp=Search

Shell Pink Button Front Cam Top – http://www.newlook.com/uk/womens/clothing/tops/shell-pink-button-front-cami-top/p/523689072?comp=Search

Black Tie Open Back T-Shirt – No longer available

Pink Bow Back Top – http://www.newlook.com/uk/womens/clothing/tops/pink-bow-back-top/p/523553670?comp=Search

Denim Double Pocket Pinafore Dress – http://www.newlook.com/uk/womens/clothing/dresses/blue-denim-double-pocket-pinafore-dress/p/389816240?comp=Search

Cap – No longer available online

Connect with us:

Blog – https://the-adventures-of-lyla.com/

Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/lylaanddaisy
https://www.instagram.com/mickeyminnieandme

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/lylaanddaisy

Pinterest – https://uk.pinterest.com/sianknapp/

Twitter – https://twitter.com/LylaAndDaisy

~~~

Hi! Iā€™m Sian, a UK mummy to Lyla, 2, Daisy, 6 months, and wife to Callum.

I started this about 8 months ago and am loving creating these memories for my girls and connecting with everybody through my channels. You can expect weekend vlogs, hauls, lifestyle, travel, and an insight into our family and my life as a mum.

It means everything to see people subscribe so please do, and don’t forget to leave a comment to!

All the love,

Sian

xxx

Comments